School Logo

Benson Community School

"Be Respectful, Be Responsible, Be Resilient, Be Remarkable"

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

Teacher Training Days 2022/2023

 

Monday 5 September 2022  

Friday 21 October 2022  

Monday 27 February 2023 

Monday 5 June 2023  

Tuesday 25 July 2023 

 

Summer Term 2022

First Half Term Starts: Monday  25 April – Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Second Half Term Starts: Monday 6 June – Thursday 21 July

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 6 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Monday 24 July 2023

Top